The WDFW has released tentative clam digs for January and February 2020! We’ll keep you up-to-date on the latest announcements for these digs. Follow us on Instagram or Facebook to stay posted.

Check out our tips for winter razor clam digging to make sure you come prepared!

  • January 8, Wednesday, 5:05 pm -0.3 feet  
  • January 9, Thursday, 5:47 pm -0.8 feet 
  • January 10, Friday, 6:29 pm -1.2 feet  
  • January 11, Saturday, 7:11 pm -1.4 feet 
  • January 12, Sunday, 7:53 pm -1.3 feet  
  • January 13, Monday, 8:36 pm -1.2 feet 
  • January 14, Tuesday, 9:20 pm -0.5 feet  
  • January 21, Tuesday, 4:23 pm -0.1 feet  
  • January 22, Wednesday, 5:10 pm -0.5 feet 
  • January 23, Thursday, 5:53 pm -0.6 feet  
  • January 24, Friday, 6:32 pm -0.6 feet 
  • January 25, Saturday, 7:08 pm -0.5 feet  
  • January 26, Sunday, 7:42 pm -0.3 feet 
  • February 6, Thursday, 4:40 pm -0.3 feet  
  • February 7, Friday, 5:26 pm -0.9 feet 
  • February 8, Saturday, 6:09 pm -1.3 feet  
  • February 9, Sunday, 6:51 pm -1.4 feet 
  • February 10, Monday, 7:32 pm -1.3 feet  
  • February 11, Tuesday, 8:13 pm -0.8 feet 
  • February 12, Wednesday, 8:55 pm -0.1 feet  
  • February 20, Thursday, 4:54 pm 0.0 feet 
  • February 21, Friday, 5:35 pm -0.1 feet  
  • February 22, Saturday, 6:11 pm -0.2 feet 
  • February 23, Sunday, 6:44 pm -0.1 feet  

 

Important Coronavirus Update

A stay at home order is in effect for the state of Washington. The peninsula and Pacific County will welcome visitors back once the public health has been restored. Find out more info here.

 

If you want to receive updates, enter your email below.

You are on the list.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This